Central Announces Regional Development Group & Regional Development Team

FasterSkierJune 30, 2005

Source: CXC

Monday, June 27, 2005

Central Cross Country Skiing is proud to announce the 2005 CXC Regional Development Team (RDT), the highest athlete honor in the Region, and Regional Development Group (RDG).

The Central Regional Development Team was selected based on selection criteria results from the 2004-2005 competition season and by athlete participation in the fully subsidized one week CXC Regional Development Training Camp just concluded at Cresthill Resort in Hayward, WI. The 2005 RDT includes the following athletes:
John Bauer, Hayward
Kristina Owen, MTU
Bill Bowler, NMU
Katie Bono, Saukko
Audrey Weber, Mpls SC
Tim Damrow, UWGB.

The Central Regional Development Group was selected from individual athlete petitions based on the commitment to attend the Regional Development Training Camp and competition results from the 2004-2005 season. 2005 RDG includes following athletes:
Anna McLoon, Roseville
Melanie Hoffman, Green Bay
Marisa Coleman, Waukesha
Andrew Tilman, St Louis Park
Santi Ocariz, Spooner
Heather Bassett, Minocqua
Kyle Fredrickson, Hayward
Karl Nygren, Prior Lake
Jesse Lang, St Louis Park
Nikolai Anikin, Duluth
Andy Cheesebro, UWGB
Ben Fick, Nordic Werks
Chris Harvey, MTU
Ben Cline, NMU
Andre Watt, Duluth
Kate Ceronsky, Mpls SC

CXC congratulates these athletes on their commitment to excellence.


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply