2011 National J2 Talent ID Camp – NCCSEF Facebook Competition

FasterSkierAugust 2, 2011

The 2nd annual National J2 Talent ID camp supported by NCCSEF is set to take place August 1-8th in Sun Valley, ID.  The top 22 J2 boys and top 22 J2 girls in the country (14-15 year olds) have qualified to attend this camp through selection from their best two races from the 2011 USSA Junior Olympics last March.

Athletes will post “vote for me” to the Facebook/NCCSEF wall (and if possible post a picture of the camp) then ask their friends and team back home to “like” them. Top 3 Liked vote getters by the end of Camp will be awarded USST BD jacket or race suit and Toko HF wax. You must Like NCCSEF to nominate yourself and to vote.

Olivia Amber
Noah Andersen
Louisa Austin
Nichole Bathe
Ian Boucher
Cate Brams
Cully Brown
Gretchen Burkholder
Raylene Chew
Callan Deline
Evelyn Delong
Laurel Fiddler
Tyler Foulkes
Heidi Halvorsen
Hannah Hardenbergh
Ben Hegman
Gavin Hess
Erich Hoefler
Karsten Hokanson
Emily Hyde
Marc Jackson
Pete Karinen
Madison Keefe
Sarrissa Lammers
Katrin Larusson
Alex Loan
Sophie McDonald
Hamish McEwen
Dori McNeill
Sam Merrens
Anika Miller
Max Millslagle
Brooke Mooney
Hadley Moreau
Bria Riggs
Maile Sapp
Haakon Sigurslid
Zoe Snow
Keegan Swirbul
Evan Weinman
Logan Wiginton
Riis Wilbrecht
Maggie Williams
Marion Woods



Visit www.facebook.com/Nccsef during the camp to like (vote for) your athletes.


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply