2016 SuperTour leader

FasterSkier’s U.S. Continental Skiers of 2016: Caitlin Patterson and Scott Patterson

After notching national titles on the same day and leading Period 1 of the SuperTour, the Patterson siblings continued their season dominance, taking both the men's and women's 2016 Continental Skiers of the Year award. Honorable mention goes to the men's SuperTour winner Eric Packer and Chelsea Holmes, one of the circuit's most consistent female skiers.