2017 Collegiate Skiers of the Year

FasterSkier’s Collegiate Skiers of the Year: Martin Bergström and Petra Hynčicova

With the 2016/2017 season officially in the rearview, FasterSkier is excited to unveil its annual award winners for this past winter. Votes stem from the FS staff, scattered across the U.S. and Canada, and while not scientific, they are intended to reflect a broader sense of the season in review. This set of honors goes to outstanding male and female skiers on the U.S. NCAA collegiate circuit. *** When you led the University of Utah to its first...