2018 International Skiers of the Year

FasterSkier’s International Skiers of the Year: Charlotte Kalla and Johannes Høsflot Klæbo

With the 2017/2018 season officially in the rearview, FasterSkier is excited to unveil its annual award winners for this past winter. Votes stem from the FS staff, scattered across the U.S., Canada, and Europe, and while not scientific, they are intended to reflect a broader sense of the season in review. This set of honors goes to the international skiers of the year. Previous categories: Collegiate Skiers of the Year | Para-Nordic Skiers of the...