Canadian Breakthrough Skier

FasterSkier’s Canadian Breakthroughs of the Year: Megan Bankes & Jess Cockney

With the 2016/2017 season officially in the rearview, FasterSkier is excited to unveil its annual award winners for this past winter. Votes stem from the FS staff, scattered across the U.S., Canada, and Europe, and while not scientific, they are intended to reflect a broader sense of the season in review. This set of honors goes to outstanding athletes across the nordic disciplines who had a major breakthrough at any level of racing.  Previous categories:...