Continental CupRacingSprint Results from West Yellowstone

FasterSkier FasterSkierNovember 30, 2003

Andrew Newell edges out Koos and Chamberlain in the men's final. Wendy Wagner wins women's final over Sandra Gredig and Aelin Peterson.

Reports from West Yellowstone indicate that lots of new snow before and during the race made for soft conditions. In these conditions, the well-tracked route was the fastest, meaning passing was extremely difficult. In most cases, the skier who made it to the first turn in first place was the winner.

Full results:

<Men's Sprint Results

<Women's Sprint Results

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply