FIS World Cup Sprint

FasterSkierMarch 13, 2004

Marit Bjoergen, Norway and Thobias Fredriksson, Sweden are winners of this year’s FIS Sprint World Cup. Canada’s Beckie Scott is in a best-ever 6th place, and Sara Renner in 23rd place. The top-30 best skiers will comprise next year’s World Cup Sprint Red Group, which get priority seeding in races, as well as travel, accommodation and food paid for by the World Cup Organizers.


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Related Posts