Dussault and Newell win SuperTour sprints

FasterSkierNovember 28, 2004

November 27,

Rebecca Dussault easily won the women's class after dominating the qualification and the elimination heats.

Andy Newell outsprinted Torin Koos in the men's finals, after both struggled in the quarterfinal heats and barely advanced.

For full results, please see our Fasterskier results section (right hand column on our home page).

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Related Posts