No Backward Step For Bjoergen

FasterSkierNovember 26, 2005

Marit Bjorgen (Norway) has won every World Cup race so far in this 2005-2006 season, including the 10km classic which took place earlier today in Kuusamo, Finland. The Norwegian heroine walloped the rest of the competitors by nearly 30 seconds, winning the individual start race with a time of 26 minutes, 33.0 seconds.


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Related Posts