Naess Won Rollerskisprint

FasterSkierMay 31, 2006

Borre Naess won for the third year in a row an annual rollerskisprint race in Mjondalen, Norway this weekend.


Trond Iversen was second while several national team skiers were beaten by local junior skiers. Petter Northug ended up in 9th place, while Tor Arne Hetland was 10 and Ola Vigen Hattestad was 11.
The fastest prolog time was Trond Iversen with 1.17.7

Complete results at

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply