DrylandTrainingBjorgen And Kveen Won Rollerski Race

FasterSkier FasterSkierAugust 25, 2006

Marit Bjœrgen and Stig Roar Kveen won the 24 kilometer long rollerski race from Stœren to Budal for the third year in a row. Both set course records.

Krister Trondsen was leading up to the 4-k mark, while Rune Muller took the lead after that. Kveen had lost a wheel right before the 4-k point, but quickly got a new ski. He then passed Frode Estil and Trondsen before he chased down Muller and passed him at the last feed station.

Marit Bjœrgen was in class by herself in the women’s race and won by about 2 minutes to Kine Beate BjœrnÃ¥s.

Results at http://www.langrenn.com/index.php?id=344431

FasterSkier.com report from last year’s race: http://www.fasterskier.com/racing2496.html

Source: Langrenn.com

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply