Randall and Newell Fastest in Qualifying

FasterSkierJanuary 5, 2008

Randall (APUNSC/USST) won the women's qualification round by two seconds over SuperTour leader Laura Valaas (APUNSC/USST). Caitlin Compton (CXC/USBA), winner of the 5km freestyle race, was third.

In the men's event Newell (USST) won by nearly three seconds over men's SuperTour leader Garrott Kuzzy (CXC). Dakota Blackhorse-Von Jess skiied to an impressive third place.

The top thirty men and women advance to the heats.

Qualification Results


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply