NewsGrevsagaard and Korthauer are FasterSkier Collegiate Skiers of the Year

FasterSkier FasterSkierApril 23, 2008

Maria Grevsgaard winning the 15km calssic at the NCAA Championships (Photo Credit: Jackson Harris)

Collegiate Skier of the Year (men):

Marius Korthauer (GER). Korthauer, racing for the University of Alaska Fairbanks, won the 20km classic race at the NCAA championships and finished second in the 10km freestyle. The German was the UAF Most Valuable Skier of the year and was the top overall finisher in six straight events at one point in the season. He was also the top collegiate finisher in both distance races at U.S. Nationals in January, taking fifth overall in the 10K freestyle and sixth in the 15K classic.

Harvey and Sargent are FasterSkier Juniors of the Year (April 21)
Stephen and Kuzzy are FasterSkier Rookies of the Year (April 22)
– FS Collegiate Skiers of the Year (April 23)
– FS Continental Skier of the Year (April 24)
– FS Performance of the Year (April 28)
– FS Skiers of the Year (April 29)

Related on

University of Denver Wins NCAA National Championship
Korthauer, Grevsgaard Win NCAA Classic Titles
Randall Wins National Championship
Grevsgaard Wins 5km Freestyle at NCAAs
NCAA Championships To Start Today

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply