US World Cup Teams Announced

FasterSkierJanuary 9, 2009

The teams for the Whistler World Cup stage were announced tonight at the awards for US Nationals in Anchorage. They are as follows:

Women’s Team:

Kikkan Randall
Caitlin Compton
Lindsay Williams
Laura Valaas
Lindsey Dehlin
Amy Glen *
Rosie Brennan
Morgan Smyth
Nicole De Yong
Tazlina Mannix
Morgan Arritola
Liz Stephen
Kate Arduser
Kristina Trygstad-Saari
Evelyn Dong

Men’s Team:

Andy Newell
Torin Koos
Anders Haugen
Garrott Kuzzy
Kris Freeman
Mike Hinckley *
Chris Cook
Colin Rogers
Michael Sinnott
Leif Zimmermann
Brayton Osgood
Reid Pletcher
Dakota Blackhorse-von Jess
James Southam
Lars Flora
Noah Hoffman
Brent Knight
Tad Elliott *
Matt Leibsch

* Collegiate racers that will opt-out of World Cup races in favor of U23 or college races.

US Ski Team Logo

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Related Posts