Team Nominations for 2010 USST Announced

FasterSkierMay 14, 2009

The following is the USSA’s preliminary list of nominations for the 2010 U.S. Cross Country Ski Team. The nominations include those active athletes who qualified based on published selection criteria. The USSA will announce the actual team roster later this spring, naming those athletes who accept the responsibilities of being a part of the U.S. Ski Team and are planning to compete in the 2009-10 season.  This year, the U.S. Ski Team coaches are reserving the right to nominate a few rookie athletes in the fall.

Athletes nominated to the 2010 U.S. Cross Country Ski Team are:

U. S. Cross Country A Team


Kris Freeman (Andover, NH; Andover Outing Club)

Torin Koos (Leavenworth, WA; Leavenworth Winter Sports Club)

Andy Newell (Shaftsburry, VT; Stratton Mountain School)


Kikkan Randall (Anchorage, AK; Alaska Pacific University Nordic Ski Center)

Morgan Arritola (Ketchum, ID; Sun Valley SEF)

Liz Stephen (East Montpelier, VT; Burke Mtn Academy)

U. S. Cross Country B Team Nominations


Noah Hoffman (Ketchum, ID)

Garrott Kuzzy (Hayward, WI; Team CXC)


Tazlina Mannix (Talkeetna, AK; Alaska Pacific University Nordic Ski Center)

Morgan Smyth (Vernon, VT; Sun Valley SEF)

Lindsay Williams (Hastings, MN)

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply