Johnny Klister Announces First Annual Johnny5

FasterSkierJune 20, 2009 completed the week-long announcement of the first annual Johnny5, awarded to five people that are changing Nordic skiing in the US.

Johnny Klister provides comprehensive descriptions of how each winner is impacting the sport.

The Winners:

Zach Caldwell

Kikkan Randall

FasterSkier (Topher Sabot & Matthew Voisin)

The Nordic Combined Team

Pete Vordenberg

Visit the links above or just go to for the full announcements and photos.


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply