Cross-Country Skiers of the Year

FasterSkier’s Cross-Country Skiers of the Year: Alex Harvey & Jessie Diggins

With the 2016/2017 season officially in the rearview, FasterSkier is excited to unveil its annual award winners for this past winter. Votes stem from the FS staff, scattered across the U.S., Canada, and Europe, and while not scientific, they are intended to reflect a broader sense of the season in review. This honor goes to two outstanding North American skiers of the year.  Previous categories: Collegiate | U.S. Continental | Biathletes | U.S. Breakthroughs | International *** Alex Harvey and Jessie Diggins are FasterSkier’s North...