FasterSkier’s International Skiers of the Year: Sergey Ustiugov & Marit Bjørgen

With the 2016/2017 season officially in the rearview, FasterSkier is excited to unveil its annual award winners for this past winter. Votes stem from the FS staff, scattered across the U.S., Canada, and Europe, and while not scientific, they are intended to reflect a broader sense of the season in review. This honor goes to outstanding international skiers of the year. Previous categories: Collegiate | U.S. Continental | Biathletes | U.S. Breakthroughs | he won his first Tour...