OtherRacingBjorgen And Naess Norwegian Sprint Champions

FasterSkier FasterSkierJanuary 21, 2006

Marit Bjorgen and Borre Naess captured the sprint titles at the Norwegian championship on Friday.

Source: Langrenn.com

Marit Bjorgen won the women’s sprint title ahead of Ella Gjomle and Astrid Uhrenholdt Jacobsen. Vibeke Skofterud was 4th. One of the challengers for the last spot on the Norwegian Olympic team, Guro Strom Sollie ended up in tenth place.

Not selected for the Olympic team, Borre Naess won the men’s sprint ahead of Johan Kjolstad. Kjolstad had dominated the prolog and all the heats until Naess snuck by at the end of the final. Oystein Pettersen was third and John Kristian Dahl was fourth. Olympic team selected Ola Vigen Hattestad ended up in tenth place.

Complete women’s results: http://www.langrenn.com/cparticle298602-41901.html
Women’s prolog: http://www.langrenn.com/index.php?id=298553

Complete men’s results: http://www.langrenn.com/cparticle298613-41901.html
Men’s prolog: http://www.langrenn.com/index.php?id=298593

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply