Dahlberg And Fredriksson Swedish Sprint Champions

FasterSkierApril 5, 2006

Anna Dahlberg and Tobias Fredriksson became Swedish sprint champions on Saturday last week.

Source: Skidsport.com

Anna Dahlberg won the women’s sprint at the Swedish championship on Saturday. Britta Norgren was second. She also had the fastest qualification time. Ann-Karin Stromstredt was third and Ingrid Vikman was fourth. Susanne Nystrom won the B-final. Thobias

Fredriksson won the men’s sprint finale at the Swedish championship last week. Olympic sprint champion Bjorn Lind did not race. Peter Larsson was second and Mikael Ostberg was third and Markus Ottosson was fourth. Fredrik Bystrom won the B-final.


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply