OtherRacingNewell Wins Sprint in Sweden, Koos 4th

FasterSkier FasterSkierOctober 21, 2007

Andy Newell skied fast throughout all heats and took home the victory in the kick-off event for the Swedish national race season. Torin Koos finished a strong fourth. 2006-2007 FIS Marathon Cup winner Elin Ek won the women's race skiing for the hometown club.

Top Four:

1. Andy Newell, USA
2. Håkan Löfström, Falun-Borlänge (Sweden)
3. Tommy Aasen, Norway
4. Torin Koos, USA

1. Elin Ek, Mora (Swe)
2. Annika Löfström, Årsunda (Swe)
3. Maria Gräfnings, Östersund (Swe)
4. Sofia Bleckur, Mora (Swe)

Full results to follow

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply