2007-2008 Colorado Cup Winners

FasterSkierMarch 28, 2008

After a busy racing season Colorado Cup sponsored by Fischer and Rossignol has announced its winners:

Overall women’s Champion is Sarah Konrad (Madshus) of Laramie, WY, second place goes to Tina Gini Larter (Boulder Nordic Club) and third to Jeniffer Wygant (Army Nurse Corps) from Colorado Springs.

Overall men’s Champ is Michael Brothers (Madshus) of Monument, Stephen White from Vail is second and Shawn Big Shooter Scholl of Kremmling third.

Winners will receive a pair of CarbonLite Fischer skis and “half-fast” winners (skiers in the middle of the overall field) Donald Gini (Boulder Nordic Club) and Hannah Taylor from Silverthorn will get pair of Rossignol Xium skis. Rossi ski bags and travel bags will go to second and third places resp.

Complete Standings

Congratulations to everyone!


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply