The Road to Jackson: Dartmouth

India HarveyMarch 9, 2017

In the fifth and final part of “The Road to Jackson” series on Eastern Intercollegiate Ski Association (EISA) teams competing at NCAA Skiing Championships, we hear from five out of the six Dartmouth College skiers (Abigail Drach, Lydia Blanchet, Lauren Jortberg, Fabián Štoček, Luke Brown, and Cal DeLine) that qualified for the season-ending championships in Jackson, N.H.

“I’m really happy with my individual results, but it’s just so much better when your whole team is also sharing the same happiness.”

See also: EISA season in review | Part I: Williams | Part II: UNH | Part III: Colby | Part VI: UVM

India Harvey

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply