Rocky Mountain Nordic Announces Select and Development Teams

FasterSkierApril 29, 2006

Rocky Mountain Nordic is pleased to announce our Select and Development Teams for the 2006-07 season.

Selection criteria for this team is posted at Forms/Information under “RMN Information.”

Select Team:

Haleigh Armstrong, Hannah Hausman, Sarah MacCarthey, Karlie Moore, Molly Newman, Brittany Perkins, Jamie Woelk

Rogan Brown, Calvin Delamere, Evan Elliott, Tad Elliott, John Gerstenberger, Ian Havlick, Noah Hoffman, Scott Lacy, Colin Struthers

Development Team:

Paige Elliott, Katherine Ingals, Shana Kielson, Missy Krause, Briana Perkins, Mary Rose

Sylvan Ellefson, Miles Havlick, Mason Lacy, Tyler Reinking, Tom Sawyer, Josh Smith, Kevin Soller

Source: Jason Cork/Rocky Mountain Nordic


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply