U.S. Ski Team Announces National Elite Group Camp Roster

FasterSkierJuly 23, 2010

With the help of regional coaches attending the camps, the U.S. Ski Team coaching staff has selected the top athletes from all four Regional Elite Group (REG) camps (East, Central, West and Alaska) and names these athletes to the National Elite Group (NEG). These athletes are offered the opportunity to train alongside the U.S. Ski Team athletes at the Lake Placid Olympic Training Center October 9-17th. Attributes such as motivation, dedication, general physical fitness and ski-specific performance are taken into consideration to select these athletes.

For more information, visit the USSA site here.

Selected athletes include :

Skyler Davis (Stratton Mountain School/ Sverre Caldwell)
David Sinclair (GMVS/ Justin Beckwith & Dartmouth College/ Ruff Patterson)
Andy Dodds (Minnesota Valley/ Reid Lutter & CXC Jr Development Program/ Igor Badamshin)
Scott Patterson (Alaska Winter Stars/ Jan Buron)
David Norris (Fairbanks Alaska Ski Team (FAST)/Bill McDonnell)
Tyler Kornfield (Alaska Winter Stars/ Jan Buron & UAF/ Scott Jerome)

Isabel Caldwell (SMS/ Sverre Caldwell & Dartmouth College/ Cami Thompson)
Heather Mooney (Stratton Mountain School/ Sverre Caldwell)
Jessie Diggins (CXC Team Vertical Limit/ Jason Cork & Gus Kaeding)
Annie Pokorny (Sun Valley Ski Education Foundation/ Chris Mallory)
Michaela Frias (Steamboat Springs Winter Sports Club/Josh Smullin & Brian Tate)
Caitlin Patterson (Alaska Winter Stars/ Jan Buron & UVM/ Patrick Weaver)

1st Alt: Erik Fagerstrom (Sun Valley Ski Education Foundation / Chris Mallory)
2nd Alt: Annie Hart (Minneapolis Ski Club/ Kevin Brochman)

Source: USSA

buy chantix online, buy ventolin inhaler

buy albuterol inhaler,buy combigan online,buy chantix,buy voltaren gel online


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply